Cancels a menu from displaying on all clients. While the cancellation is in progress, this menu cannot be re-displayed to any clients.
The menu may still exist on the client's screen after this command. This simply verifies that the menu is not being used anywhere.
If any vote is in progress on a menu, it will be cancelled.
void CancelMenu(Handle menu)